Structure and Staff

Management

Director Mgr. Marek Zemánek, M.A., Ph.D. marek.zemanek@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 720
Deputy director PhDr. Zdeněk Štipl, Ph.D. zdenek.stipl@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 719
Registrar PhDr. Michaela Budiman, Ph.D. michaela.budiman@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 718
Secretary Zdeňka Eclerová zdenka.eclerova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 723

Indology

PhDr. Jaroslav Strnad, Ph.D. strnad@orient.cas.cz (+420) 221 619 720
PhDr. Zdeněk Štipl, Ph.D. zdenek.stipl@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 719
Mgr. Pavel Hons, Ph.D. hons@orient.cas.cz (+420) 221 619 718
Mgr. Martin Hříbek, Ph.D. martin.hribek@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 719
PhDr. Ing. et Ing. Jana Tomíšková
Mgr. Zuzana Špicová

Tibetan studies

doc. Daniel Berounský, Ph.D. daniel.berounsky@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 720
Mgr. Nima Hojer Lama, Ph.D. Nima.HojerLama@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 721
Mgr. Zuzana Vokurková, Ph.D. Zuzana.Vokurkova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 721

Mongolian studies

PhDr. Mgr. Alena Oberfalzerová, Ph.D. alena.oberfalzerova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 773 934 090
Mgr. Veronika Kapišovská, Ph.D. Veronika.Kapisovska@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 721
Mgr. Ondřej Srba, Ph.D.
Mgr. Veronika Zikmundová, Ph.D. Veronika.Zikmundova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 721
Jugderin Luvsandorj

Indonesian studies

PhDr. Michaela Budiman, Ph.D. michaela.budiman@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 718
PhDr. Tomáš Petrů, Ph.D. petru@orient.cas.cz (+420) 221 619 718
Mgr. Ondřej Pokorný, Ph.D. pokoo7bf@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 718

Vietnamese studies

Ing. Binh Slavická, Ph.D. binh.slavicka@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 710
Mgr. Barbora Nováková barbora.novakova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 710
Mgr. Marta Lopatková marta.lopatkova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 710

Korean studies

doc. PhDr. Miriam Löwensteinová, Ph.D. miriam.lowensteinova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 705
Mgr. Marek Zemánek, M.A., Ph.D. marek.zemanek@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 720
PhDr. Tomáš Horák, Ph.D. tomas.horak@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 705
Mgr. Vladislava Mazaná vladislava.mazana@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 705
Mgr. Jolana Blažíčková jolana.blazickova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 705
Mgr. Karolína Šamánková karolina.samankova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 705
Mgr. Youn Woo Jung younwoo.jung@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 705

Japanese studies

doc. Ing. Jan Sýkora, M.A., Ph.D. jan.sykora@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 704
Mgr. Petra Kanasugi, Ph.D. petra.kanasugi@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 705
Mgr. David Labus, Ph.D. david.labus@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 705
Mgr. Martin Tirala, Ph.D. martin.tirala@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221 619 705
Makiko Kawashima

Úvod > Structure and Staff